Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Al Anderson Alfred.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Dan Rehfield Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steve Trisko Steve.Trisko@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Jackie Eliason Jacquelyne.Eliason@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pat McFerran Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Almir Karic Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kraig Seltzer Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Jones

Douglas.Jones@lcb.wa.gov

Officer James Martinez James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Treco Kendra.Treco@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Maureen Wheeler  Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Raj Veluppillai Raj.Veluppillai@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Marvin Madtson

Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Sam Eikum Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Carly Reynoldson Carly.Reynoldson@lcb.wa.gov

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Blaker Susan.Blaker@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Woodrow Perkins Woodrow.Perkins@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Tim Thompson Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pholeng Chue (PC) Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. John Wilson John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung.@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Richard Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Stitt David.Stitt@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Denny Stumph Denny.Stumph@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Weable Douglas.Weable@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Paul Vanderwulp Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov
Offcicer Adam Burkholder Adam.Burkholder@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Parry Brar Parry.Brar@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Frank Gallegos Frank.Gallegos@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Kate Miyasato Kate.Miyasato@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt, Steven Grassfield Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dee Johnson Roxanne.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Kimberly Horton  Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Judy Lewis Judy.Lewis@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steven Telstad Steven.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joe Bussman Joseph.Bussman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Postma Mark.Postma@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sherri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. J. Kevin Starkey Kevin.Starkey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Kent Williams Kent.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tom Stensatter Tom.Stensatter@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Caine Hilario Caine.Hilario@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas Robert.Lucas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Baker Mark.Baker.@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lee Slemp Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Sola Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Goldsby

Robert.Goldsby@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Steven Morehead Steven.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov

 

Marijuana - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@LCB.WA.GOV
Lt. Lorn Richey Lorn.Richey@LCB.WA.GOV
Lt. Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@LCB.WA.GOV
Sgt. Ray Asher Raymond.Asher@LCB.WA.GOV
Sgt. Dean Lambert Dean.LAmber@LCB.WA.GOV
Sgt. Paul Magerl Paul.MAgerl@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer John Martin John.Martin@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Bobbi Martinez Barbara.MArtinez@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer John Kana

John.Kana@LCB.WA.GOV

Officer Patrick Matthews Patrick.Matthews@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Scott Wernecke Scottt.Wernecke@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Vanessa Garris Vanessa.Garris@LCB.WA.GOV

 Marijuana - Retail

Southwest Washington Kelly.Higbee@LCB.WA.GOV
King County Alana.Cooper@LCB.WA.GOV
Northwest Washington Parry.Brar@LCB.WA.GOV
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Engelhard@LCB.WA.GOV

Non Retail Unit

Lt. Richard Manoli Richard.Manoli@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman Greg.Otteman@lcb.wa.gov

Tobacco Tax Unit

Lt. Mark Keller J.Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lee Boling Lee.Boling@lcb.wa.gov